View navigation

Our School

Calendar and School day

School day timings

REGISTRATION BEGINS AT 8.55 am TEN MINUTES
PERIOD ONE BEGINS AT 9.05 am ONE HOUR
PERIOD TWO BEGINS AT 10.05 am ONE HOUR
BREAK BEGINS AT 11.05 am TWENTY MINUTES
PERIOD THREE BEGINS AT 11.25 am ONE HOUR
PERIOD FOUR BEGINS AT 12.25 am HALF AN HOUR (FORM)
LUNCH BEGINS AT 12.55 pm THIRTY FIVE MINUTES
PERIOD FIVE BEGINS AT 1.30 pm ONE HOUR
PERIOD SIX BEGINS AT 2.30 pm ONE HOUR

Calendar

 Spring Term 2020
Term begins Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term School closes at 3.30pm on Friday 14 February

School re-opens on Monday 24 February

Term Ends Friday 3 April 3.30 pm
 Summer Term 2020

Term begins Monday 20 April. All students at 8.55 am
May Day FRIDAY 8 May
Half Term School closes Friday 22 May

School re-opens on Monday 1 June. All students at 8.55 am

Friday 3 July: Training Day

Term ends School closes Friday 17 July at 12.00 pm

Monday 20 July: Training Day